fbpx
FREE SHIPPING from 49€ purchase100% Organic cotton | Made in France

More than a brand, S&B is a hymn to a positive attitude!

The S&B brand is not just another product. It is the result of life experiences. From all these experiences has emerged not just a brand but a cry from the heart, a hymn to joy. The proposal of small hearts on T-shirts, each with a character that embodies an entity in its own right. The ultimate goal of these logos is to share emotions, those of happiness, joy, hope, and brotherhood as the only way out for humanity.

Coming from the Parisian suburbs, my path was full of pitfalls, the problems at school in the eastern suburbs of the Parisian region, the various problems linked to childhood and then adolescence in a changing world.
Then, at a certain point in life, the desire to discover the world saw a revelation of emancipation. The desire to open up and meet new people took hold of me and I decided to travel to the United States to study. During this trip I became aware that I was rich in who I am intrinsically. Through these new landscapes and new encounters I saw the magnitude of the world's beauty. By focusing on these wonderful elements and concentrating on what is essential, peace arises as an abundant and inexhaustible source. Family and friends are important people in our lives with whom to share unforgettable moments. Sending them positive subliminal images through clothing that radiates a positive spirit and displaying an apparent heart to convey good vibes throughout the day.

Cultivating a good family balance with simple things and authentic values that bring people together around love and tolerance. Sharing good times with friends during a walk, a BBQ or a road trip to create lasting memories that are a source of joy when recalled. The S&B brand reflects the image of cohesion, of love, that cement of relationships that is essential to one's well-being. It is by cultivating one's own secret garden and asserting it in fashion in order to affirm who one is, without worrying about what others think, to be free to be oneself and to be able to display it on one's clothes and become even stronger. As Albert Einstein said: "Everyone is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing it is stupid.

In this world everyone has a place and no one can be ignored in their ability to be themselves and to assert themselves to make their natural contribution to the world.

The energy contained in each of us only asks to be exploited at best and released to the maximum. Daring does not seem natural to everyone, yet it is the best method of revealing who we are, especially when our values and intentions are good and humanistic. The effect of this self-realisation is positive not only for oneself but also for the whole of humanity. Get into the habit of claiming who you are through clothes that embody who you are deeply, display your caring values and showcase YOUR FASHION. S&B is here to help you assert yourself through its wide choice of characters, you will inevitably find yours, or we will create it together! Perhaps that is above all happiness, seeing it in the eyes of others. It is by contributing to a better world, your world, that things will evolve in the right direction. You just have to believe in it to make it happen.

Use your style to differentiate yourself and make it your body language, make your mark on society with your revolution through clothing. Be the spokesperson for your innovative ideas because S&B understands this and offers you the possibility to be the best version of yourself, because it is by dreaming of new horizons and being optimistic that you will contribute to a better world filled with love, joy, fun and beauty. Your emotions will carry you and you must surf on it like a tsunami that will spread all over the world, show that you are avant-garde, claim that S&B helps you to surpass yourself.

 

We would be delighted to hear your opinion

Leave a comment

S&B
Registration / Login temporarily closed

fbpx
LIVRAISON GRATUITE dès 49€ d'achatCoton 100% BIO | Made in France

Plus qu’une marque, S&B est un hymne à la « positive attitude » !

La marque S&B, n’est pas juste un produit comme les autres. C’est le fruit d’expériences de vie. De toutes ces expériences en est ressorti, pas seulement une marque mais un cri du cœur, un hymne à la joie. La proposition de petits cœurs déclinés sur les T-shirt avec pour chacun un personnage qui incarne une entité à part entière. Le but ultime de ces logotypes est de partage d’émotions, celles du bonheur, de la joie, de l’espoir, de la fraternité comme horizon indépassable et comme seule issu pour l’humanité.

Issu de la banlieue Parisienne, mon parcours fut semé d’embûches, les embrouilles à l’école dans la périphérie Est de la région parisienne, les différents problèmes liés à l’enfance puis à l’adolescence dans un monde en mutation.
Puis arrivée à une certaine période de la vie, l’envie de découvrir le monde vu un révélateur d’émancipation. Le désir d’ouverture et de rencontre m’envahi tout entier et je décidai de parcourir les États Unis afin d’y étudier. Durant ce voyage j’ai pris conscience que j’étais riche de qui je suis intrinsèquement. A travers ces nouveaux paysages et ces nouvelles rencontres j’ai aperçu l’ampleur de la beauté du monde. En se concentrant sur ces éléments merveilleux et en se concentrant sur l’essentiel, alors la paix surgit comme une source abondante et intarissable. La famille, les amis sont autant de gens important dans nos vies avec qui partager des moments inoubliables. Leurs envoyer des images subliminales positives à travers des vêtements qui rayonnent un esprit positif et afficher un cœur apparent pour véhiculer de bonnes vibrations tout au long de la journée.

Cultiver un bon équilibre familial avec des choses simples et valeurs authentiques et qui rassemble autour de l’amour et la tolérance. Partager des bons moments entre amis lors de ballade, d’un BBQ ou d’un road trip afin de créer des souvenirs impérissables qui sont autant de sources de joie lorsque l’on se les remémore. La marque S&B reflète l’image de cohésion, d’amour, ce ciment des relations indispensable à son bien-être. C’est en cultivant son propre jardin secret et l’affirmer dans la mode afin d’affirmer qui l’on est, sans se soucier de ce que pense les autres, être libre d’être soi-même et pouvoir l’afficher sur ses vêtements et devenir plus fort encore. Comme le disais Albert Einstein : « Tout le monde est un génie. Mais si vous jugez un poisson à sa capacité de grimper à un arbre, il vivra toute sa vie en croyant qu’il est stupide ».

Dans ce monde tout le monde a sa place et nul ne peut être ignoré dans sa capacité à être lui-même et de s’affirmer pour apporter sa contribution naturelle au monde.

L’énergie contenue en chacun de nous ne demande qu’à être exploité au mieux et libérée au maximum. Oser, ne semble pas naturel pour tout le monde, pourtant c’est la meilleure méthode de révéler qui nous sommes surtout lorsque nos valeurs et nos intentions sont bonnes et humanistes. L’effet de cette réalisation de soi est positive non seulement pour soi mais aussi pour l’humanité toute entière. Prends l’habitude de revendiquer qui tu es à travers des vêtements qui incarne qui tu es profondément, affiche tes valeurs bienveillantes et met en avant TA MODE. S&B est là pour t’aider à t’affirmer à travers son large choix de personnage, tu trouveras forcément le tien, ou alors nous allons le créer ensemble !C’est peut-être avant tout ça le bonheur, le voir dans les yeux de l’autre, des autres. C’est en contribuant à un monde meilleur, ton monde, que les choses vont évoluer dans le bon sens. Il suffit d’y croire pour que ça se réalise.

Utilise ton style pour te différencier et fais-en ton langage corporelle, impose-toi dans la société avec ta révolution par le vêtement. Soit le porte-parole de tes idées novatrices car S&B l’a compris et t’offre la possibilité d’offrir la meilleure version de toi-même car c’est en rêvant à de nouveaux horizons et en étant optimiste que tu vas contribuer à un monde meilleur et remplis d’amour, de joie de vivre, de fun et de beauté. Tes émotions vont te porter et tu dois surfer dessus comme un tsunami qui va se répandre dans le monde entier, montre que tu es avant-gardiste, clame que S&B t’aide à te dépasser.

 

Nous serions ravis de connaître votre avis

Laisser un commentaire

S&B
Inscription / Connexion fermée temporairement